Tacconi Green & Co

Accountants

social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

Email. Henrytacconi@tacconigreen.co.uk

 

Address.

32a East Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27 5PD

Tel.01480 300945

 

For a free initial consultation please call: 01480 300945

icaew_member_logo_RGB ATE-cmyk-side Trimmed

Email. Kevingreen@tacconigreen.co.uk

bas Chartered-Tax-Adviser logo large header AAT logo button_linkedin white

Address

32a East Street

St Ives

Cambridgeshire

PE27 5PD

t/ 01480 300945

f/ 01480 300546

 

Opening Hours

Monday - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Tuesday - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Wednesday - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Thursday - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Friday - 8:30am to 4:45pm

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed

(If the above times do not fit your needs we can be  flexible and arrange meetings outside of the normal office hours.)

 

Partners

e/ Henrytacconi@tacconigreen.co.uk

e/ Kevingreen@tacconigreen.co.uk

 

Other Staff members

e/ Stephenyoung@tacconigreen.co.uk

e/ Janetmumford@tacconigreen.co.uk

e/ Robertgreen@tacconigreen.co.uk

e/ Richardphillips@tacconigreen.co.uk

e/ Pamburford@tacconigreen.co.uk

 

 

Sign 1